About us

The name TC Bayer stands for more than 25 years of excellence of supply and support in technical components and tools. Since 1992 our extensive choice of products has been expanded continously towards specialized and customized tool requirements. Customer specifications and wishes have been essential parts of TC Bayer from the beginning and as a good tradition our challenge remains in the focus. We offer individual requests with tailormade solutions for various tools in consistent qualities. We are proud to say that satisfied customers from manifold industries are our primary goal for what we work.

Our product ranges on consumable materials and tools is steadily growing, while new ideas and requests are being implemented in a daily routine. TC Bayer offers development of product lines with varying size of series and meets customizers needs by fulfilling technical conditions on a high level.

Our customers comprise granulation and recycling as well as chemical and engineering companies - basically any company using metal cutting and chipping.

Our strengths lie in industrial cutting processes we count renowned chemistry and recycling companies for granulation of plastics, as well as producers and manufacturers to our customers.

We thank our partners and customers for more than 25 years of trustful work!

Once TC Bayer always TC Bayer!

Cutting and separation of plastics, cables, or wood as well as granulation of both raw material and in the recycling process demand for a cost-effcient and customized tool, according to application and raw material. TC Bayer offers knives, knife holders, connecting rods and die plates of all famous manufacturers for production and granulation of plastics of any kind. Are you searching for indivdual solutions & expertise, besides our extensive offer and catalogs? Please test our high quality with samples & drawings free of charge and your specific request!

We work together with partners from the recycling sector of plastics, paper, wood, metal and scrap, as well as with famous clients from chemical industry. The granulating and pelletizing process is highly dependant on the raw material and goes along with highly individual demands on a tool and tailormade, cost-efficient solutions. For companies of waste disposal and recycling, TC Bayer offers separating tools and knives for recyclates from cables, metals, scrap, plastics, wood, paper & cardboard and food.

Our tool program covers HSS/solid carbide cutters, Chamfering tools, Industrial & machine cutters and Drill Bits & Bits also for shredding and of any raw material up to drilling in toughest formations. Are you searching for a tool that is customized and adjusted to your individual cutting process? We optimize your process with a broad range of Materials & Coatings! TC Bayer offers customized samples free of charge and your individual drawings and samples with development and optimization of your tool before series launch simple and cost-efficient!

Über uns

Der Name TC Bayer steht seit über 25 Jahren für Expertise in Vertrieb und Support von technischen Komponenten und Werkzeugen. Seit 1992 wurde unser umfassendes Werkzeugangebot im Zerspanungsbereich – Maschinenmesser – Anfaswerkzeuge an Materialien und Werkzeugen stetig ausgebaut und dem speziellen Werkzeugbedarf angepasst. Wir bieten individuelle Anfragen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Werkzeuge aller Art bei hoher Qualität – Kundenwünsche spielen dabei eine große Rolle. TC Bayer wird nach alter Tradition geführt – wir arbeiten für zufriedene Kunden aus verschiedensten Bereichen der Industrie.

Unser Sortiment an Verbrauchsmaterialien und Werkzeugen wird ständig erweitert und neue kundenspezifische Ideen umgesetzt. Viele unserer Werkzeuge werden nach Vorgaben von Partnern in kleinen und großen Serien hergestellt.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen vorwiegend Firmen aus den Bereichen Granulierung, Compoundierung, Recycling und Zerspanung – potentiell alle Firmen, die Messer- und Bohrwerkzeuge nutzen oder produzieren.

Unsere Stärken liegen besonders im Maschinen- und Industriemesserbereich – hier zählen wir namhafte Firmen aus der Recycling- und Chemieindustrie für die Granulation von Kunststoffen, als auch Hersteller zu unserem Kundenstamm.

Wir danken allen Partnern und Kunden für über 25 Jahre treuevolle Zusammenarbeit!

Einmal TC Bayer – immer TC Bayer!

Schneiden und Trennen von Plastik, Kabeln oder Holz sowie die Granulierung sowohl vom Rohstoff als auch im Recycling-Prozess erfordern kosteneffizientes und kundenindividuelles Werkzeug je nach Anwendung und Werkstoff. TC Bayer bietet Messer, Messerköpfe, Mitnehmer und Lochplatten von allen namhaften Herstellern für die Produktion und Granulation von sämtlichen Kunststoffen. Sie suchen neben unserem umfassenden Angebot und unseren Katalogen zusätzliche individuelle Lösungen & Expertise? Bitte testen Sie unsere hohe Qualität mit kostenfreien Mustern & Zeichnungen und Ihrer speziellen Anfrage!

Wir arbeiten mit Partnern im Bereich Recycling von Plastik, Papier, Holz, Metall und Schrott sowie namhaften Kunden aus der chemischen Industrie zusammen. Der Prozess des Granulierens und Pelletisierens ist besonders abhängig vom Werkstoff und erfordert hohe individuelle Ansprüche an ein Werkzeug und maßgeschneiderte, kosteneffiziente Lösungen. Für Betriebe der Abfallentsorgung und Recycling bietet TC Bayer Trennwerkzeuge und Messer für Recyclate aus Kabeln, Metallen, Schrott, Kunststoffen, Holz, Papier & Karton sowie Lebensmitteln.

Unser Werkzeugprogramm umfasst HSS/VHM Fräser, Anfaswerkzeuge, Industrie- & Maschinenmesser sowie Bohrmeißel & Bits – auch für die Zerkleinerung und Granulierung von sämtlichen Werkstoffen – bis hin zum Bohren in härtesten Formationen. Sie suchen ein Werkzeug, dass auf Ihren individuellen Schneidprozess abgestimmt ist? Durch eine große Auswahl an Materialien & Beschichtungen optimieren wir Ihren Prozess! TC Bayer bietet kundenindividuelle, kostenfreie Muster sowie Ihre individualisierten Zeichnungen & Muster mit Entwicklung und Optimierung Ihres Werkzeugs vor der Serienfertigung – einfach und kosteneffizient!